Skip to main content

Uniphore Help Center Portal

Workflow definition

The workflow steps will be listed here

Admins can click the underlined items to make additional edits

Hover over the step to view screenshot, add or remove a step, or add additional conditions

Edit and Delete

Clicking Edit will take the admin back to the workflow editing interface, where they can make changes to this workflow; And before deleting a workflow, admin will confirm on a dialog that all tasks and related statistics will be deleted before an organization workflow is deleted