Task Status and Actions
First-round and second-round reviews
If a task requires a second review, the second-round reviewer will be shown under Pending Reviewer column after the first-round review is completed. The information is also available in the ‘Review Record‘ after opening the tasks. During the second review, all fields will be reviewed. The confidence score for all fields will be 100% because the first reviewer has reviewed all predictions.
Assign, Reassign and Unassign Tasks
Admins can assign, reassign and unassign one or multiple tasks by selecting tasks in the 'Pending Tasks' page:
Admin can select any tasks (assigned and unassigned) and assign that to a user, or click “Unassign“ to take the current user off this task Users can view unassigned tasks they are added to, assign these tasks to themselves, or unassign a task
Completed Tasks
After the task is complete, users will be directed to this tab. They will see the most recently completed tasks at the top.
Completed tasks are now editable by admins and the last reviewer. For workflows that are connected with connectors, after editing completed tasks, the result could trigger related connectors for once after editing completed tasks. For example, workflow A is connected to workflow B (if the document type is ‘Receipt‘) or workflow C (if the document type is ‘Contract‘), a user edited a completed task to change the result from ‘Receipt‘ to ‘Contract‘, it will trigger workflow C automatically.
Declined Tasks
Tasks can be declined by users for various reasons, all Tasks declined by a human will show under this tab. For tasks that has errors, you can find them under the ‘Executions‘ page.
Deleted Tasks
User can click the action drop-down in the table to delete a task, or select a few tasks to delete in batch, the deleted tasks will go to Trash Can.
Deleted tasks are restorable within 30 days Deleted tasks will not be used in future predictions