Assigning tasks to the same users
To assign destination workflow to the same user as source workflow tasks, all you need to do is to check in the checkbox provided for the condition “Assign the destination workflow tasks to the same user as the source workflow tasks”:
If the conditions of the connector can be met, the same reviewer will be assigned for the destination workflow as the source workflow. Otherwise, the destination workflow tasks will be assigned to a different reviewer.